Society Board elections

This year, we’re opening the election of the board to all society members, and not just those attending the annual meeting during the Hall of Fame events.

Four nominees are up for a three-year term ending in March 2022.

  • Ken Maykowski (incumbent since 1987)
  • Cal Taylor (incumbent since 2016)
  • John Stahl ’90 (Sr. AD Advisor to OH National Guard)
  • James Watkins ’70 (ret. COL, Hall of Fame 2003, and CFO at GA Mil. Coll.)

To register your vote, send an email to secretary David Greer at by March 18.